TFS and Sprints!

For the first time I get to use TFS for source control and work orders. I am also currently on my first sprint (no not actual running) which is pretty refreshing from the norm I have been accustomed to which is the horror of VSS. Rather than access the code and WO’s from 2 locations I can now access them directly from the IDE or on a web browser.

I plan to start using TFS for my own personal projects source control rather than SVN, and now I never intended or have used VSS at home. Now if only I can find a nice plug-in for TFS with XCode…

Leave a Reply

